Welcome to Caivi,professional manufacturer of plastic machinery!
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search

CAIVI LEADING SOLUTIONS

TECHNICAL FORCE, BEST QUALITY MANUFACTURING EQUIPMENT AND LEADING RESEARCH
This Plastic Washing Machine is widely used to treat PP/PE/PET plastic waste mixed material into clean film flakes,which include waste woven bags, plastic bags, plastic garbage, waste plastic mulch film. 
This Single Stage Pelletizing machine is applied for PP/PE Film&Flakes pelletizing recycling process, with high practicable for kinds of wast plastic recycling. Granules from this machine has good plastic performance.
This Pelletizing machine is applied for PP/PE Film&Flakes pelletizing recycling process, with high practicable for kinds of wast plastic recycling. It is a adopted PID temperature control, non-stop filter net hydraulic changing for high automation.
Plastic Pipe Production line is used for producing all kind of plastic pipe, such as PE, PVC, PPR Pipe, etc. It is widely applied in the field of water drainage, agriculture and constructional plumbing cable laying, etc.

ABOUT CAIVI

Suzhou Caivi Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd, located in Zhangjiagang City, has very convenient and preferable geographic position, with Shanghai at its east, Suzhou at its south, Nanking at its west and its adjoining to the first inland river duty free zone of China

Caivi Company has strong technical force, best quality manufacturing equipment and leading research and development capability. Bearing the company tenet being “credit supremely, Customer First and Service at Whole Sides”, the company will keep providing existing and new customers with perfect quality service and complete technical supports
LASTEST NEWS
2016 K Show The world's No.1 Trade Fair for Plastics and Rubber(Duesseldorf Germany)
Shanghai New Internatinal Expo Centre, PR China(Pudong)
2017 Chinaplas, 31th International Exhibition on Plastics and Rubber Industries(Guangzhou) Booth: 2.2E41

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Fill out the form below and our sales will contact you for a consultation.

© 2017  Suzhou CAIVI Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd  
All rights reserved.   
Site Map  Designed by iwonder.cn
TEL:  0086-512-58156669
FAX:   0086-512-58156976
EMAIL:  info@caivi-machine.com
             sales3@caivi-machine.com

FOLLOW

• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索

凯威解决方案

最优质的制造设备经验和领先的解决方案
塑料回收设备可以广泛用于PP/PE/PET等材质的废旧塑料回收处理,经过清洗过程后再通过造粒回收设备,可将废弃塑料做成塑料粒子,进行回收利用。生产线具有高度自动化,节省人工,维护成本低等特点。
该造粒机适用于PP / PE薄膜和片状造粒回收工艺,可用于各种废塑料回收。 它是采用PID温度控制,自动化的高效过滤网络液压变换。 特殊功能是设备的颗粒具有良好的塑胶性能。
该造粒机适用于PP / PE薄膜和片状造粒回收工艺,可用于各种废塑料回收。 它是采用PID温度控制,自动化的高效过滤网络液压变换。 特殊功能是设备的颗粒具有良好的塑胶性能,此设备生产的粒子比单阶更优质。
塑料管材生产线可以广泛用于各种塑料管材的生产制作,例如PE管材/PVC管/PPR管等,生产线具有稳定,产量高,低能耗等特点。

关于凯威

        苏州凯威塑料机械有限公司位于经济繁荣、风光旖旎的江南名城张家港,近邻国内第一家内河保税区,周临上海、南京、苏州、无锡、常州等经济腹地,临江达海,为凯威的发展提供了无限的便利。
        我公司是国内从事塑料机械制造的优秀企业之一,公司拥有先进的生产设备及完善的检测系统,确保了客户的根本利益,我公司提供的主要产品有:各类塑料回收造粒生产线;环保木塑型材,板材挤出生产线;PPR、PERT管材高速挤出生产线,HDPE聚乙烯给水,燃气管材高速挤出生产线,稳态PP-R包铝管材生产线,玻纤复合增强PP-R管材生产线,PEX-A地热管材生产线等系列生产线;单,双螺杆挤出机;干燥剂,上料机,破碎机,冷水机等各类塑料辅机。
最新消息
2016 德国杜塞尔多夫K展(世界最大橡塑展)
2017迪拜国际橡塑展
2017第三十一届Chinaplas国际橡塑展-广州

技术支持

填写表单,我们的销售人员将会与您取得联系

© 2017  苏州凯威塑料机械有限公司  
版权所有  苏ICP备18031286号   网站地图  
电话:  0512-58156669
传真:  0512-58156976
邮箱:  info@caivi-machine.com

分享